Home

Rockwiz Music Trivia - Fundraiser Rockwiz Music Trivia - Fundraiser


Friday, 29 May 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
In Hearts Wake In Hearts Wake
Presented by: triple j, New World Artists & UNFD


Saturday, 30 May 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
2015 Student Cookbook Launch 2015 Student Cookbook Launch


Wednesday, 3 June 2015

More info...
PYJAMA JAM End of Session Party - SOLD OUT PYJAMA JAM End of Session Party - SOLD OUT


Thursday, 4 June 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Allday - SOLD OUT Allday - SOLD OUT


Saturday, 13 June 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Cheek to Cheek - A Ballroom Fantasia Cheek to Cheek - A Ballroom Fantasia
Sydney Gay and Lesbian Choir presents

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Yellowcard Yellowcard


Thursday, 9 July 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
2015 BTS LIVE TRILOGY: Episode II. The Red Bullet 2015 BTS LIVE TRILOGY: Episode II. The Red Bullet
Presented by: Fast Track Events Pte Ltd

Friday, 10 July 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Start of Session Party Start of Session Party


Thursday, 30 July 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
UNSW Band Comp 2015 UNSW Band Comp 2015
SEEKING ENTRIES

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

More info...
Roundhouse Hire Roundhouse Hire
The Roundhouse's specialises in servicing four types of events, fitting within any budget



More info...
Roundhouse Happy Hour: 5-6pm on Mon-Fri
Sign up to our mailing list:
Name:

Email: