Home

UNSW Foundation Day UNSW Foundation Day
Foundation Day activities and HEAVEN & HELL PARTY

Thursday, 6 August 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
National Campus Art Prize // Entries Now Open National Campus Art Prize // Entries Now Open


Friday, 7 August 2015

More info...
Marvel vs DC Trivia Night Marvel vs DC Trivia Night


Tuesday, 18 August 2015

More info...
UNSW Band Comp 2015 UNSW Band Comp 2015
SEEKING ENTRIES

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

More info...
CiderFest CiderFest


Friday, 21 August 2015

More info...
Secret Cinema Secret Cinema


Wednesday, 26 August 2015

More info...
Embrace Life Festival Embrace Life Festival


Sunday, 6 September 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Pennywise + Anti Flag Pennywise + Anti Flag
Tickets on sale 14th July 9am

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT + PERIPHERY DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT + PERIPHERY


Saturday, 24 October 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
NATIRUTS (Brazil) NATIRUTS (Brazil)
+ NATTALI RIZE (Unplugged)

Friday, 30 October 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Northlane Northlane


Thursday, 12 November 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Zakk Wyldes Black Label Society Zakk Wyldes Black Label Society


Saturday, 28 November 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Roundhouse Hire Roundhouse Hire
The Roundhouse's specialises in servicing four types of events, fitting within any budget



More info...
Roundhouse Happy Hour: 5-6pm on Mon-Fri
Sign up to our mailing list:
Name:

Email: