Home

Game of Thrones WEEKLY Screenings Game of Thrones WEEKLY Screenings


Monday, 30 March 2015

More info...
ZOMBIE PROM Mid Session Party ZOMBIE PROM Mid Session Party


Thursday, 2 April 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Nova and the experience Nova and the experience
Free live music in the Beer Garden

Thursday, 2 April 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Architects Architects


Thursday, 16 April 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase 2015 Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase 2015
Presented by Sydney Comedy Festival

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Toga Party Toga Party


Thursday, 30 April 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
UNSW DJ Comp UNSW DJ Comp


Wednesday, 6 May 2015

More info...
Beer Fest 2015 Beer Fest 2015


Friday, 8 May 2015

More info...
ENTER SHIKARI - The Mindsweep Tour ENTER SHIKARI - The Mindsweep Tour
+ HANDS LIKE HOUSES & Guests

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
In Hearts Wake In Hearts Wake
Presented by: triple j, New World Artists & UNFD


Saturday, 30 May 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Allday - SOLD OUT Allday - SOLD OUT


Saturday, 13 June 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Roundhouse Hire Roundhouse Hire
The Roundhouse's specialises in servicing four types of events, fitting within any budget



More info...
Roundhouse Happy Hour: 5-6pm on Mon-Fri
Sign up to our mailing list:
Name:

Email: