Home

Comedy Gala Showcase Comedy Gala Showcase
Tickets on sale 9am Mon 17 August

Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Retro Ski Party // FREE ENTRY Retro Ski Party // FREE ENTRY


Thursday, 3 September 2015

More info...
Embrace Life Festival Embrace Life Festival


Sunday, 6 September 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Clothes AND Book Swap :: a SPRING FEST event Clothes AND Book Swap :: a SPRING FEST event


Tuesday, 8 September 2015

More info...
SPRING FEST SPRING FEST


Wednesday, 9 September 2015

More info...
Charity Concert :: a SPRING FEST event Charity Concert :: a SPRING FEST event


Wednesday, 9 September 2015

More info...
Sleeping with Sirens Sleeping with Sirens
LIVE NATION & MY TICKETEK PRE-SALE tickets on sale 12pm Tues 11 August

On sale to public 12pm Thurs 13 August


Sunday, 20 September 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Pokemon Trivia Pokemon Trivia


Tuesday, 22 September 2015

More info...
Mid Session Party Mid Session Party


Thursday, 24 September 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Pennywise + Anti Flag Pennywise + Anti Flag
Tickets on sale 14th July 9am

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Dead Letter Circus Dead Letter Circus

Dead Letter Circus announce ‘Aesthesis’ Australian Album Tour October



Saturday, 17 October 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT + PERIPHERY DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT + PERIPHERY


Saturday, 24 October 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
NATIRUTS (Brazil) NATIRUTS (Brazil)
+ NATTALI RIZE (Unplugged)

Friday, 30 October 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Northlane Northlane


Thursday, 12 November 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Zakk Wyldes Black Label Society Zakk Wyldes Black Label Society


Saturday, 28 November 2015

Buy tickets
More info...
Roundhouse Hire Roundhouse Hire
The Roundhouse's specialises in servicing four types of events, fitting within any budget



More info...
Roundhouse Happy Hour: 5-6pm on Mon-Fri
Sign up to our mailing list:
Name:

Email: