UNSW Roundhouse: About Us

Contact Us

Venue Reception

Ph: 9385 7630
Fax:9663 1736
venue@arc.unsw.edu.au


Shelley Valentine

Venue and Marketing Manager
Ph: 02 9385 7643
s.valentine@arc.unsw.edu.au


Brittney Mann

Events Manager
Ph: 02 9385 7676
b.mann@arc.unsw.edu.au


Beth Downey

Events and Activities Coordinator
Ph: 02 9385 5314
b.downey@arc.unsw.edu.au

Michael Heslin

Bar Manager
Ph: 9385 7797
m.heslin@arc.unsw.edu.au


Jason Lyons

Events Manager
Ph: 02 9385 7687
j.lyons@arc.unsw.edu.au


Nancy Chung

Sponsorship & Advertising Manager
Ph: 02 9385 7666
n.chung@arc.unsw.edu.au


We are here

Click here for a larger map

RH Social media Contact us via email to venue@arc.unsw.edu.auUNSW Roundhouse FacebookFollow us on TwitterUNSW Roundhouse on Instagram
Sign up to our mailing list:
Name:

Email:
 
Facebook header